Meules à tronçonner fines Dremel EZ Lock, paquet de 5

$13.95 USD $10.99 USD Épargnez 21%
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

UGS

85988

Des meules à tronçonner abrasives spéciales à coupe fine tranchent les pièces métalliques. Utilisez-le pour couper des boulons, des barres, des tubes et bien plus encore. Paquet de cinq roues de 1-1/2 pouce de diamètre adaptées au mandrin EZ Lock (notre #85986, vendu séparément).


AVERTISSEMENT : Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, notamment à la poussière de bois, reconnue par l'État de Californie comme étant cancérigène. Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur : www.p65warnings.ca.gov
Plus de détails sur le produit
Instructions
Expédition & retours

Nous espérons que vous serez entièrement satisfait de votre commande... mais si un article ne répond pas à vos attentes, vous pouvez le retourner comme neuf dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison pour un remplacement, un échange ou un remboursement du prix d'achat.

Estimer les frais d'envoi

Vous voudrez peut-être savoir...


Marque : ROBERT BOSCH TOOL CORP

La plupart des commandes sont expédiées sous 2 jours ouvrables ; cependant, si nous devons expédier une commande partielle en raison d'une rupture de stock, la marchandise ne sera pas débitée de votre carte de crédit jusqu'à ce que l'expédition soit effectuée.

Nous espérons que vous serez entièrement satisfait de votre commande... mais si un article ne répond pas à vos attentes, vous pouvez le retourner comme neuf dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison pour un remplacement, un échange ou un remboursement du prix d'achat.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Recently Viewed
My Wishlist

Dremel EZ Lock Thin-Cut Cut-Off Wheels, Package of 5

$13.95 USD $10.99 USD Save 21%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU

85988

Super Buy!

Special thin-cut abrasive cut-off wheels slice right through metal workpieces. Use to cut-off bolts, bars, tubing and so much more. Package of five 1-1/2 inch diameter wheels fit EZ Lock Mandrel (our #85986, sold separately).


WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals, including Wood Dust which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to: www.p65warnings.ca.gov
More Product Details
Instructions
Shipping & Returns

We hope you will be completely satisfied with your order...but, if an item does not meet your expectations, you may return it in as-new condition within 30 days of delivery for a replacement, exchange or refund of the purchase price.

Estimate shipping

You may want to know...


Brand: Dremel

Item Weight: 0.03 lb

Item Dimensions: 4 x 2 x 0.75 inches

List Price: $13.95

Manufacturer ETA:

Most orders are shipped complete within 2 business days; however, if we must ship a partial order due to an out-of-stock situation, merchandise will not be charged to your credit card until shipment is made.

We hope you will be completely satisfied with your order...but, if an item does not meet your expectations, you may return it in as-new condition within 30 days of delivery for a replacement, exchange or refund of the purchase price.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Recently Viewed
My Wishlist